Supranational Hotels +44 (0) 207 357 0770

Meet the team

The Supranational Hotels team is committed to helping our member hotels achieve their goals and business objectives by offering a high level of expertise and unparalleled industry knowledge. Many of our team members are well connected and recognised by the industry's most respectable professional organisations.

Our multilingual team speaks seven languages. With service centres in Europe and North America we're never too far away from you.
 
about us Getting in touch with us
Board of Directors
Pål Semb-Johansson
Board of Directors Chairman
pal@supranational.com


Senior Management
Cho Wong
Managing Director
cho@supranational.com


Sales and Marketing
Natalia Hall
Director of Sales and Marketing
Sales and marketing strategy, client relations.
natalia@supranational.com


Sales Management
Claudia Schreiber
Corporate Sales Manager Continental Europe
claudia@supranational.com


Robert Koncz
International Corporate Sales Manager
Robert@supranational.com


RFP Support
Monika Janisz
Sales Executive
Monika@supranational.com


RFP support and data management
Mike McConnell
Data Manager
mike@supranational.com


GDS Marketing
James FitzRoy
Manager Marketing Support
GDS Marketing support and implementation
james@supranational.com


Account Management
Claire Boys
Director of Account Management
Member account management, revenue and analysis.
Claire@supranational.com


Finance
Adriano Albertino
Director of Finance and Company Secretary
Finance management.
adriano@supranational.com


Michael Smith
Revenue Manager
Revenue reporting and statistics.
michael@supranational.com


Privacy policy        Terms and Conditions       

alttext alttext alttext alttext
© Supranational Hotels Ltd    All rights reserved